Amérique

The riders

lamentin

The riders

Jessica Wan Ajouhu
Zi a lezarde

Tél. : 059-6696260849

jessica@the-riders.com


Europe

Tailored Equestrian

Irlande, Monaghan

Stacey Mc Mahon

Hilton View Stables
Scotshouse

Tél. : 353 47 56777

s.mcmahon@devoucoux.com

Race Sport

Russia

Karina Polyantseva

Tél. : +7 495 318 05 81

kar@racesport.ru

Hamre Ridsport

Sweden, Vasteras

Mme Anna SKARFSTAD

Tél. : +46/21 800 0216

anna@hamreridsport.se

Fur Pferde

Spain

Carmen Casan

Avd José Garrido Farga , 32A Puerta 14
46185 Puebla de Vallbona

Tél. : 0034 605 022 543

c.casan@devoucoux.com

BUKEFALOS

Czech Republic

Vladimira Hezova

Jezdecke Potbry, Lazecka 576/81
77900 Olomouc

Tél. : +420 774 790 640

v.hezova@devoucoux.com

Attractive Saddle Shop

France, Paris

3 rue du débarcadère

Tél. : 01 45 74 87 26

contact@attractivesaddle.com


Asie

PENACOVA Inc

South Korea

Yeun Seoup PARK

Tél. : +821052606558

parkys@penacova.net

NIKKE SHOJI Co., Ltd

Japan

1-12-17 Sumiyoshi Mimami-machi

Higashinada-ku
Kobe 658-0041

Tél. : +81-78-856-0181

cavallok@nikkeshoji.co.jp

Middle East Equestrian

Abu Dabhi

Mr Subash PANICKER

po box 36841

Tél. : +971 26500569

meequest@eim.ae


Océanie

HORSELAND

Australia NSW/QLD

Leanne Garwood

1/286 New Line Road
Dural NSW 2158

Tél. : +61 2 96514300

dural@horseland.net.au

Georgina Palmer

New Zealand

Palmer Equestrian Limited

65 Fawcetts Road / RD7
Rangiora 7477

Tél. : +64 27 311 2885

g.palmer@devoucoux.com

CHABALLO

South Australia

Dale Flynn

1/92 Onkaparinga Valley Road
SA 5242, Balhannah

Tél. : +61 40 81 91 229

service@chaballo.com.au

ANDERSON

West Australia

Kellie Anderson

Tél. : +61 448 488 801

kellie.anderson@iinet.net.au